Take Off Your Pants and Jacket(vinyl sealed)

01. Anthem Part 2
02. Online Songs
03. First Date
04. Happy Holidays You Bastard
05. Story Of A Lonely Guy
06. The Rock Show
07. Stay Together For The Kids
08. Roller Coaster
09. Reckless Abandon
10. Everytime I look For You
11. Give Me One Good Reason
12. Shut Up
13. Please Take Me Home

First Date (Picture Disc Vinyl)

Side A: First Date 
Side B: Don't tell me it's over